Page 1 of 1

Field "Done"

PostPosted: Mon 3. Nov 2014, 18:17
by Procras
If I mark a task as "Done", date and time are set to the present and can not be edited. However, I sometimes don't have the time or the opportunity to do this at once. Please, enable this field for editing.
Regards,
JW