Saving Tasks

Saving Tasks

Postby darnok » Mon 3. Mar 2014, 00:46

It appears tasks are not saved unless the save button is hit twice. this is problematic when a notification unexpectedly pops up. it can take you to a different app, but results in the loss of data input (especially notes that are in the middle of being typed). Would be nice to have a save button, but one that didn't take you out of notes screen
darnok
 
Posts: 57
Joined: Thu 19. Jul 2012, 04:22

Return to DGT GTD (Getting Things Done)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron